Mid-March Meltdown
"With her 13th album, Mid-March Meltdown, Beijing-based Canadian artist Ember Swift has created her most memorable collection yet. Outstanding songcraft, alluring production, sparkling singing, and an exceptional level of musicianship highlighted by Gabriel Beaudoin, co-producer/guitarist & co-writer on several tracks." -Gerry Lipnowski, independent reviewer, Canada
Released 2021
Few'll Ignite Sound Inc.

Album tracks

  • 4:51
    Be My Home
    Ember Swift
  • 3:42
    Ember Swift
  • 4:32
    Broken Thing
    Ember Swift
  • 4:03
    I Don't Love You
    Ember Swift
  • 4:22
    Skin on Skin
    Ember Swift
  • 4:10
    It's Like That
    Ember Swift
  • 2:48
    I Don't Care
    Ember Swift
  • 4:18
    Ember Swift
  • 4:07
    Ember Swift
  • 3:47
    Cricket Heart
    Ember Swift
  • 3:36
    Ember Swift
  • 3:45
    Ember Swift
  • 3:18
    Ember Swift
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to